People

Brad

Brad Phillips, PharmD
Director
706-542-5317
bgp@uga.edu

Kim

Kim Schmitz, MS
Unit Coordinator
706-713-2722
schmitzk@uga.edu

Krissy

Krissy Capitano, ADN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
706-713-2735
capitano@uga.edu

Jenn Dunlop

Jennifer Dunlop
Visit Coordinator/Recruitment Specialist
706-713-2721
jdunlop@uga.edu

Bob

Bob Capitano, ADN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
salvator@uga.edu

Angie portrait resized

Angie Rogers, ADN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
alorrain@uga.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie Croyle, ADN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
scroyle@uga.edu

Tanaya

Tanaya Meaders, BSN, RN, CNOR
Clinical Research Nurse
tanaya.meaders@uga.edu

Jonathan Murrow

Jonathan Murrow, MD
Campus Associate Dean of Research,
AU/UGA Medical Partnership
jmurrow@uga.edu

Kevin Dobbin

Kevin Dobbin, PhD
Biostatistician
706-583-8112
dobbinke@uga.edu