People

Brad

Brad Phillips, PharmD
Director
706-542-5317
bgp@uga.edu

Kim

Kim Schmitz, MS
Unit Coordinator
706-713-2722
schmitzk@uga.edu

Jenn Dunlop

Jennifer Dunlop
Visit Coordinator/Recruitment Specialist
706-713-2721
jdunlop@uga.edu

Steph cropped 2 1_19

Stephanie Croyle, ADN, BS, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
706-713-2732
scroyle@uga.edu

Maisie cropped

Maisie Anderson-Frost, BSN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
Maisie.AndersonFrost@uga.edu

Shala Vasquez

Shala Vasquez, ADN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
shala.vasquez@uga.edu

headshot-default

Kim MacFarlane, BSN, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
kks1010@uga.edu

headshot-default

Tejal Hill
Phlebotomist
tejal.hill@uga.edu

headshot-default

Benilda Pooser, PhD, CIM
Director, Clinical Research Compliance
bpooser@uga.edu

Brian Seagraves

Brian Seagraves, PharmD
Research Pharmacist
cgraves@uga.edu

Kevin Dobbin

Kevin Dobbin, PhD
Biostatistician
dobbinke@uga.edu

Jonathan Murrow

Jonathan Murrow, MD
Campus Associate Dean of Research,
AU/UGA Medical Partnership
jmurrow@uga.edu